Tuesday, June 5, 2012

2012 ASPC 7-on-7 Summer Showdown

The 2012 Arkansas Sports Performance Center 7-on-7 Summer Showdown will be held Thursday, June 7 at Robinson High School in Little Rock.  Last year's event was won by Pulaski Academy who will be back to defend their title this year. This year's showdown will feature the largest field in its history and will welcome back all previous champions (Bryant, Hot Springs Lakeside, and Pulaski Academy).

Pool Play will begin at 11:30 and will end at approximately 4:30.  All teams will then be seeded in a 15-team single elimination tournament.

Pool A
Pulaski Academy Gold

Pool B
Monroe (LA) Ouachita Christian
North Pulaski
Pulaski Robinson

Pool C
Hot Springs Lakeside
Little Rock Central
Parkers Chapel
Pulaski Academy Blue

Past Champions
2007 - Bryant
2008 - Hot Springs Lakeside
2009 - Bryant
2010 - Bryant / Pulaski Academy
2011 - Pulaski Academy

Pool Play Schedule
  • 11:30 am
    • Pulaski Academy Gold v. Mena
    • Bryant v. North Pulaski
    • Lakeside v. Maumelle
  • 12:00 pm
    • Fordyce v. Mills
    • Robinson v. Rosebud
    • Parkers Chapel v. Pulaski Academy Blue
  • 12:30 pm
    • Conway v. Mena
    • Ouachita Christian v. North Pulaski
    • Central v. Maumelle
  • 1:00 pm
    • Mills v. Pulaski Academy Gold
    • Robinson v. Bryant
    • Central v. Parkers Chapel
  • 1:30 pm
    • Conway v. Fordyce
    • Ouachita Christian v. Rosebud
    • Pulaski Academy Blue v. Lakeside
  • 2:00 pm
    • Conway v. Mills
    • Ouachita Christian v. Robinson
    • Pulaski Academy Blue v. Central
  • 2:30 pm
    • Pulaski Academy Gold v. Fordyce
    • Rosebud v. Bryant
    • Parkers Chapel v. Lakeside
  • 3:00 pm
    • Mena v. Mills
    • North Pulaski v. Robinson
    • Pulaski Academy Blue v. Maumelle
  • 3:30 pm
    • Pulaski Academy Gold v. Conway
    • Bryant v. Ouachita Christian
    • Lakeside v. Central
  •  4:00 pm
    • Mena v. Fordyce
    • North Pulaski v. Rosebud
    • Maumelle v. Parkers Chapel

No comments:

Post a Comment